Calendar

3rd Annual Art Walk


Sat, 5/27/2017 | 11:00am - 2:00pm
State Building - 6150 Van Nuys Blvd., Van Nuys, CA 91401

It is that time again! Please join Assemblyman Adrin Nazarian for the kickoff of the 3rd Annual Art Walk, supporting the artistic talents of our local middle school, high school and Valley artists.

This year we will have the Los Angeles County Museum of Art (LACMA), Off the Wall Graffiti, Cal State Northridge, and the Arts Institute of California- Hollywood assist us as we turn the State building into a creative venue for the community.

*Plenty of street parking*
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 6/5/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 6/12/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 6/13/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 6/13/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Govermental Affairs Committee


Tue, 6/13/2017 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 6/20/2017 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 7/3/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 7/10/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 7/11/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Govermental Affairs Committee


Tue, 7/11/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Wed, 7/12/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 7/18/2017 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 8/7/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 8/8/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 8/8/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Govermental Affairs Committee


Tue, 8/8/2017 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 8/14/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 8/15/2017 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 9/4/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 9/11/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 9/12/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 9/12/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Govermental Affairs Committee


Tue, 9/12/2017 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 9/19/2017 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 10/2/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 10/9/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 10/10/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 10/10/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Govermental Affairs Committee


Tue, 10/10/2017 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 10/17/2017 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 11/6/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 11/7/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 11/13/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 11/14/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Govermental Affairs Committee


Tue, 11/14/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
GTLNC Office - 10116 Riverside Dr., Suite 200 A (inside CD4 Office)
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 11/21/2017 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.