Calendar

5th Annual Creativity Summit!


Sat, 6/8/2019 | 11:00am - 2:00pm
Van Nuys State Building (Auditorium) - 6150 Van Nuys Blvd. , Van Nuys, CA 91401

Please join Assemblyman Nazarian for the 5th Annual Creativity Summit, supporting the talents of our local students and Valley residents!

The event will feature a gallery of student art work and projects, arts & crafts activities with the Los Angeles County Museum of Art and CSU Northridge's Art Department, student performances, and free appetizers! LACMA will also be offering free memberships to students.

Bring your family, friends and neighbors to check out this free event. This is an event that is not to be missed!

Free Parking available at the State Building Parking Garage
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 6/3/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 6/4/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 6/4/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 6/11/2019 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 6/11/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 6/17/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 6/18/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 7/1/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 7/2/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 7/2/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 7/9/2019 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 7/9/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 7/15/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 7/16/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 8/5/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 8/6/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 8/6/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 8/13/2019 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 8/13/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 8/19/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 9/2/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 9/3/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 9/3/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 9/10/2019 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 9/10/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 9/16/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 9/17/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 10/1/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 10/1/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 10/7/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 10/8/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 10/15/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 10/21/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 11/4/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 11/5/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 11/5/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 11/12/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 11/18/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 11/19/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 12/2/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 12/3/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 12/3/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 12/9/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 12/10/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr