Calendar

Coffee Meet & Greet - Assemblymember Adrin Nazarian


Thu, 2/22/2018 | 2:00pm - 2:00pm
Sam's Cafe - 15725 Parthenia St, North Hills, CA 91343
Flyer

This is an excellent opportunity to ask questions about our State Government and how we can better serve our
community!

FREE Admission & Open to the Community

For more information call the office of Assemblymember
Adrin Nazarian at 818-376-4246
RSVP: Carolyne.Hogikyan@asm.ca.gov
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 2/20/2018 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
Agenda
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 3/5/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 3/6/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 3/6/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 3/12/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 3/13/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 3/13/2018 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 3/20/2018 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 4/2/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 4/3/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 4/3/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 4/9/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 4/10/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 4/10/2018 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 4/17/2018 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 5/1/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 5/1/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 5/7/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 5/8/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 5/8/2018 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 5/14/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 5/15/2018 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 6/4/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 6/5/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 6/5/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 6/11/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 6/12/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 6/12/2018 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 6/19/2018 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 7/2/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 7/3/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 7/3/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 7/9/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 7/10/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 7/10/2018 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 7/17/2018 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 8/6/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 8/7/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 8/7/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 8/13/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 8/14/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 8/14/2018 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 8/21/2018 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 9/3/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 9/4/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 9/4/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 9/10/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 9/11/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 9/11/2018 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 9/18/2018 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 10/1/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 10/2/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 10/2/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 10/8/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 10/9/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 10/9/2018 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 10/16/2018 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 11/5/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 11/6/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 11/6/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 11/12/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 11/13/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 11/13/2018 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 11/20/2018 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 12/3/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 12/4/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 12/4/2018 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 12/10/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 12/11/2018 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 12/11/2018 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Pacific Union - 10154 Riverside Dr