Calendar

8th Annual Earth Day / Taste of Toluca


Sun, 4/7/2019 | 11:00am - 2:00pm
Ramsey-Shilling Associates - 10205 Riverside Drive

FREE EVENT

The Greater Toluca Lake Neighborhood Council is hosting it's 8th Annual Earth Day Celebration featuring Taste of Toluca Lake!

Bring the entire family and enjoy the Kids Corner. Engage with our Environmental Booths and taste the amazing food while listening to live entertainment. Shop our local merchants and contribute to our environment by engaging with Environmental Vendors.

FREE EVENT

- Children's activities
- Family Zumba
- Toluca Lake Restaurants providing samples
- Several Live Music Performances
- Recycled Art Contest
 

Taste of Toluca


Sun, 4/7/2019 | 11:00am - 2:00pm
Ramsey-Shilling Associates - 10205 Riverside Drive

Come experience the Taste of Toluca!

Local restaurants, a Farmer's Market and a Wine/Beer Garden will be featured alongside the 8th Annual Earth Day event in Toluca Lake. Enjoy free samples and bring the family for this wonderful Spring event!
 

2019 - GTLNC Board Elections!


Thu, 5/16/2019 | 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Harmony Toluca Lake - 4301 Cahuenga Boulevard

Help shape your community by voting for your Greater Toluca Lake Neighborhood Council Board members!

The GTLNC is your community connection to your elected officials and City and State Departments.

Toluca Lake has one of the most effective Neighborhood Councils in Los Angeles, and has been showcased as a "Best Practice" to the NC system. Help maintain this trajectory and momentum for Toluca Lake - let your vote be heard!
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 4/1/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 4/2/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Environmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 4/2/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 4/9/2019 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 4/9/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 4/15/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 4/16/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 5/6/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 5/7/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 5/14/2019 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 5/14/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 5/20/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 5/21/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 6/3/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 6/4/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 6/11/2019 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 6/11/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 6/17/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 6/18/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 7/1/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 7/2/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 7/9/2019 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 7/9/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 7/15/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 7/16/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 8/5/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 8/6/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 8/13/2019 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 8/13/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 8/19/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 9/2/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 9/3/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Governmental Affairs Committee


Tue, 9/10/2019 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 9/10/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 9/16/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 9/17/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 10/1/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 10/7/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 10/8/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 10/15/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 10/21/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 11/4/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 11/5/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 11/12/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 11/18/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr

NEW MEETING DAY - MOVED TO THIRD MONDAY
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 11/19/2019 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 12/2/2019 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 12/3/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 12/9/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 12/10/2019 | 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Compass - 10154 Riverside Dr