Calendar

2017 Emergency Preparedness Summit


Sat, 10/21/2017 | 8:30am - 12:00pm
Church of Scientology - 11455 Burbank Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91601
Flyer

Are You Prepared for the "BIG ONE"? Do you have an Emergency Plan and Supplies? Learn From our Panel of Experts - what to do BEFORE, DURING and AFTER and Earthquake or other disaster.

Please RSVP to: http://bit.ly/EmergPrep2017
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 10/2/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 10/9/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 10/10/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Govermental Affairs Committee


Tue, 10/10/2017 | 6:00pm - 6:30pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 10/10/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 10/17/2017 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.
 

GTLNC Public Safety Committee


Mon, 11/6/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Outreach Committee


Tue, 11/7/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Planning & Land Use Committee


Mon, 11/13/2017 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Govermental Affairs Committee


Tue, 11/14/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Executive Committee


Tue, 11/14/2017 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
John Aaroe - 10154 Riverside Dr
 

GTLNC Board Meeting


Tue, 11/21/2017 | 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.