GTLNC General Board

General Board Committee

President Jason Friedman Jason.Friedman@gtlnc.org
Vice President Richard McFalls Richard.McFalls@gtlnc.org
Treasurer Arthur Wypchlak arthur.wypchlak@gtlnc.org
Secretary Juliann Miles Juliann.miles@gtlnc.org
Assistant Secretary Kelly Cole Kelly.Cole@gtlnc.org
Board Member Robyn Allyn Robyn.Allyn@gtlnc.org
Board Member Reynold Blight reyn.blight@gtlnc.org
Board Member Tony Carey Tony.Carey@gtlnc.org
Board Member Hannah Globus Hannah.Globus@gtlnc.org
Board Member Katherine Hatton Katherine.Hatton@gtlnc.org
Board Member Lee Jamieson Lee.Jamieson@gtlnc.org
Board Member Colby Jenson Colby.Jenson@gtlnc.org
Board Member Joseph Roberts Joseph.Roberts@gtlnc.org
Board Member Robert Scibelli Robert.Scibelli@gtlnc.org
Board Member Tina Smith Tina.Smith@gtlnc.org

Mission


To foster the experience of community and enhance the quality of life in the Greater Toluca Lake Area by working with the community on projects that will benefit the community. And to build on our relationships and continue our partnerships with Businesses and Stakeholders.

Committee Meetings



3rd Tue. of every month
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Toluca Lake Elementary School
4840 Cahuenga Blvd.
*Refreshments Provided

Downloads