GTLNC General Board

General Board Committee

President Ryan Altoon ryan.altoon@gtlnc.org
Vice President Joanne Saliba Joanne.saliba@gtlnc.org
Treasurer Arthur Wypchlak arthur.wypchlak@gtlnc.org
Secretary Juliann Miles Juliann.miles@gtlnc.org
Board Member Ralene Anderson ralene.anderson@gtlnc.org
Board Member Reynold Blight reyn.blight@gtlnc.org
Board Member Janice Eaton janice.eaton@gtlnc.org
Board Member Lee Jamieson Lee.Jamieson@gtlnc.org
Board Member David Knox David.Knox@gtlnc.org
Board Member Natasha Lewin natasha.lewin@gtlnc.org
Board Member Mark Stephenson Mark.Stephenson@gtlnc.org
Board Member Craig Strong craig.strong@gtlnc.org

Mission


To foster the experience of community and enhance the quality of life in the Greater Toluca Lake Area by working with the community on projects that will benefit the community. And to build on our relationships and continue our partnerships with Businesses and Stakeholders.

Committee Meetings



3rd Tue. of every month
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Toluca Lake Elementary School
4840 Cahuenga Blvd.
*Refreshments Provided

Downloads