Planning & Land Use Committee

Planning & Land Use Committee

Committee Chair Reynold Blight reyn.blight@gtlnc.org
Committee Chair Robert Scibelli Robert.Scibelli@gtlnc.org
Member Ryan Altoon ryan.altoon@gtlnc.org
Member Kelly Cole Kelly.Cole@gtlnc.org
Member David Knox David.Knox@gtlnc.org
Member Juliann Miles Juliann.miles@gtlnc.org
Member Mark Stephenson Mark.Stephenson@gtlnc.org

Mission


To foster the experience of community and enhance the quality of life in the Greater Toluca Lake Area by working with the community on projects that will benefit the community. To build on our relationships and continue our partnerships with Businesses and Stakeholders.

Committee News & Events


TOC Guidelines Presentation, LA City Planning


Tue, 7/16/2019 | 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Toluca Lake Elementary School - 4840 Cahuenga Blvd., between Camarillo St. and Huston St.

Presentation by LA City Planning Department on the "Transit Oriented Communities" (TOC) Guidelines.

Learn how it started, what it means, where it is applicable, and what it means for Toluca Lake. This is a presentation with Q&A, and not about any specific project. Regardless, come ready with your questions!
 

Committee Meetings



2nd Mon. of the Month
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Compass Real Estate
10154 Riverside Dr

Downloads