Planning & Land Use Committee

Planning & Land Use Committee

Committee Chair Ryan Altoon ryan.altoon@gtlnc.org
Member Ralene Anderson ralene.anderson@gtlnc.org
Member Sheryl Appleton sheryl.appleton@gtlnc.org
Member Reynold Blight reyn.blight@gtlnc.org
Member Gene Klow gene@hkaarch.com
Member David Knox David.Knox@gtlnc.org
Member Juliann Miles Juliann.miles@gtlnc.org
Member Mark Stephenson Mark.Stephenson@gtlnc.org

Mission


To foster the experience of community and enhance the quality of life in the Greater Toluca Lake Area by working with the community on projects that will benefit the community. To build on our relationships and continue our partnerships with Businesses and Stakeholders.

Committee News & Events


Great Streets: Lankershim Blvd.


Wed, 4/12/2017 | 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Senior Citizen Center - 5301 Tujunga Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91601

Learn about the proposed improvements to Lankershim Blvd! The Mayor's "Great Streets" Initiative identified Lankershim Blvd. as one of the 15 streets (one per District) to be improved. Participate in this meeting to see the proposed design, and offer your comments!

RSVP: GreatStreets@lacity.org

LINK: Lankershim Great Street Plan
 

Committee Meetings



2nd Mon. of every month
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

GTLNC Office
10116 Riverside Drive
Suite 200

Downloads