GTLNC Public Safety Committee

Public Safety Committee

Committee Chair Robyn Allyn Robyn.Allyn@gtlnc.org
Committee Chair Jason Friedman Jason.Friedman@gtlnc.org
Member Sol Ajalat Sol.ajalat@gtlnc.org
Member Tony Carey Tony.Carey@gtlnc.org
Member Harry Flynn Harry.flynn@gtlnc.org
Member Cathy Naugle Cathy.Naugle@gtlnc.org
Member Brandon Pender
Member Robert Scibelli Robert.Scibelli@gtlnc.org

Mission


To provide programs and projects that enhances the safety and well being of Stakeholders in the Greater Toluca Lake Neighborhood Council Area.

Committee Meetings



1st Monday of the Month
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Compass Real Estate
10154 Riverside Dr

Downloads