GTLNC Public Safety Committee

Public Safety Committee

Committee Chair Craig Strong craig.strong@gtlnc.org
Member Sol Ajalat Sol.ajalat@gtlnc.org
Member Tony Carey
Member Harry Flynn Harry.flynn@gtlnc.org
Member Jason Friedman Jason.Friedman@gtlnc.org
Member Jay Goldberg jay.goldberg@gtlnc.org
Member Natasha Lewin natasha.lewin@gtlnc.org
Member Cathy Naugle Cathy.Naugle@gtlnc.org
Member Brandon Pender
Member Joe Roberts

Mission


To provide programs and projects that enhances the safety and well being of Stakeholders in the Greater Toluca Lake Neighborhood Council Area.

Committee Meetings



1st Monday of the Month
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

John Aaroe
10154 Riverside Dr

Downloads