GTLNC Public Safety Committee

Public Safety Committee

Committee Chair Craig Strong craig.strong@gtlnc.org
Member John Adair John.adair@gtlnc.org
Member Sol Ajalat Sol.ajalat@gtlnc.org
Member Betsy Ceder Betsy.ceder@gtlnc.org
Member Janice Eaton janice.eaton@gtlnc.org
Member Harry Flynn Harry.flynn@gtlnc.org
Member Peter Generales Peter.generales@gtlnc.org
Member Jay Goldberg jay.goldberg@gtlnc.org
Member Natasha Lewin natasha.lewin@gtlnc.org
Member Cathy Naugle Cathy.Naugle@gtlnc.org

Mission


To provide programs and projects that enhances the safety and well being of Stakeholders in the Greater Toluca Lake Neighborhood Council Area.

Committee News & Events


Run, Fight, Hide Presentation


Mon, 8/28/2017 | 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Harmony Toluca Lake - 4301 Cahuenga Boulevard
Flyer

Survival Skills in the even of an Active Shooter.
We hope you can attend this informative event.

Please RSVP to:
Janice Eaton - Janice.eaton@gtlnc.org
 

Committee Meetings



1st Mon. of every month
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

GTLNC Office
10116 Riverside Drive
Suite 200

Downloads