GTLNC Public Safety Committee

Public Safety Committee

Committee Chair Craig Strong craig.strong@gtlnc.org
Member John Adair John.adair@gtlnc.org
Member Sol Ajalat Sol.ajalat@gtlnc.org
Member Betsy Ceder Betsy.ceder@gtlnc.org
Member Janice Eaton janice.eaton@gtlnc.org
Member Harry Flynn Harry.flynn@gtlnc.org
Member Peter Generales Peter.generales@gtlnc.org
Member Jay Goldberg jay.goldberg@gtlnc.org
Member Natasha Lewin natasha.lewin@gtlnc.org
Member Cathy Naugle Cathy.Naugle@gtlnc.org

Mission


To provide programs and projects that enhances the safety and well being of Stakeholders in the Greater Toluca Lake Neighborhood Council Area.

Committee News & Events


2017 Emergency Preparedness Summit


Sat, 10/21/2017 | 8:30am - 12:00pm
Church of Scientology - 11455 Burbank Blvd., North Hollywood, CA 91601
Flyer

Are You Prepared for the "BIG ONE"? Do you have an Emergency Plan and Supplies? Learn From our Panel of Experts - what to do BEFORE, DURING and AFTER and Earthquake or other disaster.

Please RSVP to: http://bit.ly/EmergPrep2017
 

Committee Meetings



1st Mon. of every month
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

GTLNC Office
10116 Riverside Drive
Suite 200

Downloads