GTLNC Public Safety Committee

Public Safety Committee

Committee Chair Craig Strong craig.strong@gtlnc.org
Member John Adair John.adair@gtlnc.org
Member Sol Ajalat Sol.ajalat@gtlnc.org
Member Frank Banyai Frank.banyai@gtlnc.org
Member Betsy Ceder Betsy.ceder@gtlnc.org
Member Heidi Dublin Heidi.dublin@gtlnc.org
Member Janice Eaton janice.eaton@gtlnc.org
Member Harry Flynn Harry.flynn@gtlnc.org
Member Peter Generales Peter.generales@gtlnc.org
Member Jay Goldberg jay.goldberg@gtlnc.org
Member Natasha Lewin natasha.lewin@gtlnc.org
Member Cathy Naugle Cathy.Naugle@gtlnc.org

Mission


To provide programs and projects that enhances the safety and well being of Stakeholders in the Greater Toluca Lake Neighborhood Council Area.

Committee Meetings



1st Mon. of every month
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

GTLNC Office
10116 Riverside Drive
Suite 200

Downloads