GTLNC Public Safety Committee

Public Safety Committee

Committee Chair Craig Strong
Member Sol Ajalat
Member Tony Carey
Member Harry Flynn
Member Jason Friedman
Member Jay Goldberg
Member Natasha Lewin
Member Cathy Naugle
Member Brandon Pender
Member Joe Roberts


To provide programs and projects that enhances the safety and well being of Stakeholders in the Greater Toluca Lake Neighborhood Council Area.

Committee Meetings

1st Monday of the Month
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

John Aaroe
10154 Riverside Dr